CmsArticles / Read Only
UILI Newsletter header
UILI Newsletter Leftframe

The members of the UILI Governing Board wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy 2012

Dr. Manahen Fernández Alonso, President
Dr. Hideo Tabata, Past-President
Ir. Jan Soers, Vice-President
Drs. Luc H.A. Scholtis, Secretary -General
Mr. Gib G. McIntee, Honorary Treasurer
Tsuneo Hashiba
Jorge Oliver Sen
Dr. Toru Matsumura, ILP Representative
Mrs. Francine Fortier-ThéBerge, Secretary

UILI Newsletter Rightframe
UILI Newsletter footer